What PR Courses should teach undergrads

Posted: March 19, 2014 in Uncategorized

As I am thinking about my life after graduation, and the jobs that I want to apply for. I reflected on the most valuable things that I learned at San Jose State University. There were many job postings that I felt confident to apply for , because some of the expected knowledge was already taught. However, there were things that were required that I really don’t know about. In the midst of preparing for my life after college I came across an article that I  wanted to share.  The  article is about what Public Relations undergrads should learn about  Public Relations, before entering the work world. Hopefully you find it as useful as I did : )

http://www.prdaily.com/Main/Articles/16267.aspx

Leave a Reply

